mopamarketplace.blogg.se

Windows 10 hello
Windows 10 hello






I tried several prior versions of my catalog file and even a new catalog file, but the upgrade won't work, even on a fresh install of Lightroom. Now when I launch any catalog, it hangs on the "Lightroom Classic Catalog Upgrade" dialog box that pops up (see screenshot) and eventually says "Not Responding". Uninstalling and reinstalling all Adobe Creative Cloud apps. Opening a new catalog (app shows in Task Manager, but no splash screen or launch).ģ. Deleteing my preferences and relaunching the app (same behavior, app shows in Task Manager, but no splash screen or launch)Ģ.

windows 10 hello

I am on Windows 10, I have an Nvidia GPU and AMD Ryzen CPU.ġ. I then shut the app down to restart my PC, and when I went to reopen the app, it failed to launch.

windows 10 hello

I opened the updated version successfully and imported several photos.








Windows 10 hello